Close
  • Gastronomy and tradition, Traditional events in the Region

Traditional Events

Search an event

Search an event

1 Adulti
- +
0 Bambini
- +
Camera 2 Cancella
1 Adulti
- +
0 Bambini
- +
Camera 3 Cancella
1 Adulti
- +
0 Bambini
- +
  • type
  • city
Download PDF

Friday 18 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Saturday 19 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Sunday 20 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail

From the Sun of Brè village to the Water of Gandria village – Sasso Predescia

La Bottega di Gandria, Lugano-Gandria
20 June 2021

Third edition to reach the Sasso della Predescia.

Detail


Download PDF

Monday 21 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail

Piazza Mercaa in Sessa

Piazza da Sòra, Sessa
08 June 2021 - 30 June 2022

Weekly market.

Detail


Download PDF

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Thursday 24 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Friday 25 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Saturday 26 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Sunday 27 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Monday 28 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail

Piazza Mercaa in Sessa

Piazza da Sòra, Sessa
08 June 2021 - 30 June 2022

Weekly market.

Detail


Download PDF

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Thursday 01 July 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Friday 02 July 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail


Download PDF

Saturday 03 July 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail

FestiValle 2021

Tenuta Vallombrosa, Castelrotto
03 July 2021

Musicians from Ticino help each other
09.00 Market
10.00 – 17.00 Concert

Detail


Download PDF

Sunday 04 July 2021

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lugano
13 June - 04 September 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Detail

1 - 21 results of 37