Close
  • Gastronomy and tradition, Traditional events in the Region

Traditional Events

Search an event

Search an event

1 Adulti
- +
0 Bambini
- +
Camera 2 Cancella
1 Adulti
- +
0 Bambini
- +
Camera 3 Cancella
1 Adulti
- +
0 Bambini
- +
  • type
  • city
Download PDF

Saturday 25 January 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Sunday 26 January 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Monday 27 January 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Thursday 30 January 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Friday 31 January 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Saturday 01 February 2020

Lugano Fresh Festival

Studio Foce e Padiglione Conza, Lugano
01 - 15 February 2020

A fresh festival with a playful atmosphere to beat the winter cold. To “heat things up” there will be a wide range of artistic events linked to music, games and the visual arts. The much anticipated Roller Party will also be held this year.

Detail

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Sunday 02 February 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Monday 03 February 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Tuesday 04 February 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Wednesday 05 February 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Thursday 06 February 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Friday 07 February 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Saturday 08 February 2020

Lugano Fresh Festival

Studio Foce e Padiglione Conza, Lugano
01 - 15 February 2020

A fresh festival with a playful atmosphere to beat the winter cold. To “heat things up” there will be a wide range of artistic events linked to music, games and the visual arts. The much anticipated Roller Party will also be held this year.

Detail

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Sunday 09 February 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Monday 10 February 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail


Download PDF

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Carnival in all region

Regione del Luganese, Lugano
19 January - 29 February 2020

Let's party!

Detail

1 - 21 results of 34